Packington Estate

The Team

Ben Gray BSc (Hons) MSc MRICS
Chief Executive Officer
D: 01676 526741
M: 07980 758648
ben@packingtonestate.co.uk

Kay Gleeson
Personal Assistant / Secretary
D: 01676 526702
kay@packingtonestate.co.uk

Bernice Finnerty
Personal Assistant / Secretary
D: 01676 522020
bernice@packingtonestate.co.uk


Sam White BSc (Hons) MRICS  FAAV
Land Agent
D: 01676 526701
M: 07847 484842
samwhite@packingtonestate.co.uk


Lindsay Smith 
Operations Manager
D: 01676 526705

Gail Hinckes
Property Secretary
D: 01676 526716
gail@packingtonestate.co.uk

Stuart Jennings
Estate Foreman
M: 07961 955163

(NB. All property issues are to be reported to the Gail Hinckes in the first instance. Stuart Jennings should only be contacted in an emergency.)

Ed Dolman
Head of Events
M: 07815 872416 
ed@packingtonestate.co.uk

Nini  Minter
Event Director
M: 07775 657307
nini@packingtonestate.co.uk


Richard Beddow
Company Accountant
D: 01676 526703
richard@packingtonestate.co.uk

Samantha Floyd
Assistant Accountant
D: 01676 526704
sam@packingtonestate.co.uk

Anita Tovey
Accounts Assistant
D: 01676 526731
anita@packingtonestate.co.uk


John Burchell
Fishery Manager
M: 07956 008809
john@packingtonestate.co.uk


Aaron Taylor
Gamekeeper
aaron@packingtonestate.co.uk

Rectangle 40

follow us